Patchetts Equestrian Centre

Patchetts Equestrian Centre
Hilfield Lane
Aldenham
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD25 8PE

01923 852255

 
 

Noticeboard

Experienced Full Time Sales Assistant Required for our Tack Shop - click here for details

Full Time Livery Groom required from end of August 2014.  Click here for details

I Am currently looking for dressage writers - anyone interested (no experience needed) contact me on 07785 303577 or email antoniadebearn@patchetts.co.uk

All Dressage Withdrawals by text only 07785 303577

All Affiliated Dressage Competitions: a start fee of £1 per test will be collected to cover payment of judges



 

 

 

Event Schedules

 

Click on the links to download the schedules

INDOOR SHOW SEASON

2014

 Outdoors Season starts

Saturday 10th May - Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 11th May - Affiliated Dressage

Tuesday 13th May - Affiliate Dressage

Saturday 17th May - Unaffiliated Show Jumping/Club Show

Sunday 18th May - Area Show

Wednesday 21st May - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 24th May - Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 25th May - Affiliated Dressage Inc. Paras Hickstead Q.

Bank Holiday Monday 26th May - Patchetts Showing Show with Judges

Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th May - Junior Academy Show Jumping

Saturday 31st May - Unaffiliated Show Jumping/Club Show

Sunday 1st June - Affiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 4th June - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 7th June - OBH South PC Summer Open Show Jumping

Sunday 8th & Monday 9th June - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 14th June - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 15th June - Affiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 18th June - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 21st June - Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 22nd June - Badminton Young Horse of the Future

Sunday 22nd & Monday 23rd June - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 28th June - Unaffiliated Show Jumping - C & T Qualifier

Sunday 29th June - Affiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 2nd July - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 5th July - Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 6th & Monday 7th July - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 12th July - Unaffiliated/Club Show Jumping

Sunday 13th July - Affiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 16th July - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 21st July - Affiliated Dressage

Tuesday 22nd July - Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 26th July - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 27th July - Affiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 30th July - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 4th August - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 16th August 2014 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 17 August - Affiliated Dressage

Bank Holiday Monday 25 August - Patchetts Showing Show

Saturday 30th August 2014 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 31st August Monday 1st September - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 13th, Sunday 14th & Monday 15th September - BD Peplan Equine Area Festival

Indoors Season

Saturday 27th September - Patchetts Showing Show

Sunday 28th September - Unaffiliated Dressage

Monday 29 September - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 11th October - Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 12th October - Patchetts Showing Show

Monday 13th & Tuesday 14th October - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 22nd November - Patchetts Showing Show