Patchetts Equestrian Centre

Patchetts Equestrian Centre
Hilfield Lane
Aldenham
Watford
Hertfordshire
WD25 8PE

01923 852255

 
 

Noticeboard

Experienced Full Time Sales Assistant Required for our Tack Shop - click here for details

Full Time Livery Groom required from end of August 2014.  Click here for details

I Am currently looking for dressage writers - anyone interested (no experience needed) contact me on 07785 303577 or email antoniadebearn@patchetts.co.uk

All Dressage Withdrawals by text only 07785 303577

All Affiliated Dressage Competitions: a start fee of £1 per test will be collected to cover payment of judges



 

 

 

Results

Click on the links to download the re

Monday 26th May 2014 - Showing Show

Sunday 25th May 2014 - Affiliated Dressage PARAS

Sunday 25th May 2014 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 24th May 2014 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 17th May 2014 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 11th May 2014 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 10th May 2014 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Wednesday 7th April 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 3rd May 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Tuesday 29th April 2014 - Affiliated Dressage

Monday 28th April 2014 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 27th April 2014 - PARAS Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 27th April 2014 - Affiliated Dressage

Monday 21st April 2014 - Showing Show

Sunday 20th April 2014 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Friday 18th April 2014 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 16th April 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 13th April 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 12th April 2014 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 6th April 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 5th April 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 2nd April 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 31st March 2014 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 30th March 2014 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 29th March 2014 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Monday 24th March 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Fri 21st - Sunday 23rd March 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 17th March 2014 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 16th March 2014 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 15th March 2014 - Showing Show

Monday 10th March 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 9 th March 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

BD Winter Regionals

Monday 24th February 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 23rd February 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 22nd February 2014 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 16th February 2014 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Tuesday 11th February 2014 - Affiliated Dressage

Monday 10th February 2014 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 9th February 2014 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 8th February 2014 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Monday 3rd February 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 2nd February 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 1st February 2014 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Tuesday 28th January 2014 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Monday 27th January 2014 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 26th January 2014 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 25th January 2014 - Unaffiliated Showing

Monday 20th January 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 19th January 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 18th January 2014 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Monday 13th January 2014 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 12th January 2014 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 11th January 2014 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Monday 6th January 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 5th January 2014 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 4th January 2014 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 22nd December 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 21st December 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 16th December 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 15th December 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 14th December 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Tuesday 10th December 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Monday 9th December 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 8th December 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Friday 6th December 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Friday 29th November - Monday 2nd December 2013 - Development Classic

Tuesday 26th November 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Monday 25th November 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 24th November 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 23rd November 2013 - Showing Show

Monday 18th November 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 17th November 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 16th November 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Monday 11th November 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 10th November 2013- Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 9th November 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Monday 4th November 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 3rd November 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 2nd November 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Sat 26th & Sun 27th October 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage Viovet CTR Champs

Monday 21st October 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 20th October 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 19th October 2013 - Showing Show

Friday 18th October 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Monday 14th October 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 13th October 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 12th October 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Monday 7th October 2013 - Affiliated Dressage - Music

Sunday 6th October 2013 - Affiliated Dressage - Paras

Sunday 6th October 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 5th October 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Monday 30th September 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 29th September 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 28th September 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 25th September 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 23rd September 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 22nd September 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 21st September 2013 - Showing Show

Sunday 15th September 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 14th September 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 8th September - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 7th September - Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 1st September 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 31st August 2013 - Showing Show

Bank Holiday Monday 26th August - Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 25th August 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 24th August 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 21st August 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 18th August 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 17th August 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 11th August 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 10th August 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Monday 5th August 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 4th August 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 3rd August 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 28th July 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 27th July 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 24th July 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 22nd July 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 21st July 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 20th July 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Sunday 14th July 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 13th July 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 10th July 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 8th July 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 7th July 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 6th July 2013 -Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 6th July 2013 - Affiliated Dressage PARAS

Sunday 30th June 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 29th June 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 26th June 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Friday 21st  June 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 22nd June 2013 - Showing Show

 Sunday 23rd June 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Monday 24th June 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 16th June 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 15th June 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 12th June 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 10th June 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 9th June 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 2nd June 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 1st June 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

 Monday 27th May 2013 - Showing Show

Sunday 26th May - Affiliated Dressage

 Saturday 25th May -  Unaffiliated Dressage

Wednesday 22nd May 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 19th May 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping Area Show

Saturday 18th May 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 15th May 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 13th May 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 12th May 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 11th May 2013 - Affiliated Dressage - Paras

Saturday 11th May 2013 - Unaffilated Dressage

Monday 6th May 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 5th May 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 4th May 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 1st May 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 29th April 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 28th April 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Monday 22nd April 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 20th April 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 20th April 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage Moloh Young Horse Quals

Sunday 21 April 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Wednesday 17th April 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 14th April - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 13th April - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 7th April 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 6th April 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Wednesday 3rd April 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 1st April 2013 - Showing Show

Sunday 31st March 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Friday 29th March 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Monday 25th March 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 24th March 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 18th March 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 17th March 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Friday 15th March 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 16th March 2013 - Showing Show

Monday 11th March 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 10th March 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 5th January 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 6th January 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 7th January 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Saturday 12th January 2013 - Showing Show

Sunday 13th January - Affiliated Dressage

Monday 14th January - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 27th January 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Monday 28th January 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 2nd February 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Sunday 3rd February 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Monday 4th February 2013 - Affiliated Dressage

Saturday 9th February 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 10th February - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 11th February 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 18th February 2013 - Unaffiliated Dressage

Saturday 23rd February 2013 - Unaffiliated Show Jumping

Sunday 24th February 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

Monday 25th February 2013 - Affiliated Show Jumping

28th February to 4 March 2012 BD Southern Winter Regioonal